Ohio-Kentucky-Indiana Regional Council of Governments
As the designated metropolitan planning organization , OKI must ensure that the region it serves has a continuing, cooperative, and comprehensive transportation planning process that results in plans and programs that consider all transportation modes and supports regional community development and social goals.  OKI is the federally designated regional transportation entity for Butler, Clermont, Hamilton and Warren Counties in Ohio; Boone, Campbell and Kenton Counties in Kentucky; and Dearborn County in Indiana.  Below you will find the comprehensive OKI 2040 Regional Transportation Plan which defines the policies, programs and projects to be implemented over the next 20 plus years to create an integrated, intermodal transportation system that facilitates the efficient movement of people and goods.

OKI 2040 Plan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!