Special Events 2018

Easter Egg Hunt

 

 

 

Kite Fly
VFW Post 10380

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Hunt begins at 2:00 sharp
Be sure to get there early!

Sunday, April 29, 2018
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue)

Earth Day Clean Up Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue)
Touch a Truck

 

 

Memorial Day Ceremony
VFW Post 10380

Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 am – 2:00 pmGreen Township Administration BuildingMonday, May 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue)
Independence Day Celebration
Concert & Fireworks
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Kuliga Park (6717 Bridgetown Road)
Kids Fun Day Saturday, August 25, 2018
11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue)
Safety Service Expo Saturday, October 6, 2018
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Green Township Administration Building
Veterans Day Ceremony
VFW Post 10380
 Clean Up DayTrain Show
Sunday, November 11, 2018
11:00 am
Veterans Park, (6231 Harrison Avenue)Saturday, November 17, 2018
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Kuliga Park, (6717 Bridgetown Road)Saturday, November 17, 2018
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Green Township Senior Center
( 3620 Epley Road)
Family Winterfest Friday, December 7, 2018
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Nathanael Greene Lodge

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!