Special Events 2017

Easter Egg Hunt

 

Kite Fly
VFW Post 10380

Saturday, April 8, 2017
Hunt begins at 1:00 sharp
Be sure to get there early!
Rain date – April 9thSunday, April 23, 2017
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue)
Earth Day Clean Up Saturday, April 22, 2017
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue)
Touch a Truck

 

Memorial Day Ceremony
VFW Post 10380

Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Green Township Administration BuildingMonday, May 29, 2017
2:00 pm
Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue)
Independence Day Celebration
Concert & Fireworks
Monday, July 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Kuliga Park (6717 Bridgetown Road)
Kids Fun Day Saturday, August 26, 2017
11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue)
Safety Service Expo Saturday, October 7, 2017
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Green Township Administration Building
Veterans Day Ceremony
¬†VFW Post 10380 

¬†Clean Up Day 

Train Show

Saturday, November 11, 2017
11:00 am
Veterans Park, (6231 Harrison Avenue)Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Kuliga Park, (6717 Bridgetown Road)

Saturday, November 18, 2017
noon to 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017
noon to 5:00 pm
Green Township Senior Center
( 3620 Epley Road)

Family Winterfest Friday, December 1, 2017
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Nathanael Greene Lodge