CPR Training

2019 CPR Program

The 2019 Community CPR classes (dates listed below) are offered only to people living or working in Green Township, and are free of charge.  Class size is limited to 10 students.  This class covers bystander CPR for adult, child, and infant, in addition to AED and choking.  Participants in CPR training must be at least 13 years old and have a valid email address to receive a course completion card. CPR training will be held in the basement of Green Township Fire Station 54, located at 5911 Bridgetown Road.

Business, corporate, or group CPR classes are not included in this offer, but are available by request at a nominal cost.

2019 Community CPR Training Schedule:

Wednesday, January 9, 2019  6pm-10pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019  6pm-10pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019  6pm-10pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 **FILLED** 6pm-10pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 **FILLED**  6pm-10pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6pm-10pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 **FILLED**  6pm-10pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 **FILLED** 6pm-10pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 **FILLED**  6pm-10pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 **FILLED** 6pm-10pm

 


For more information or to register for a Community CPR class, please call Lisa (Monday through Friday 8am – 4pm) at (513) 574-0474 or email cpr@greentwp.org

For information regarding a CPR for a business, corporate or group, contact Kristi at (513) 574-0474 or email at kheidi@greentwp.org

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!