Special Events 2020

2020 Special Event Schedule

  • Easter Egg Hunt – Saturday April 4, 2020
    Egg Hunt begins at 1:00 pm sharp at Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue, 45247)

 

  • Kite Fly VFW Post 10380 – Sunday April 19, 2020 – 12 noon to 3pm
    Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue, 45247)

 

  • Earth Day Clean Up – Saturday April 25, 2020 9am – 12 noon

 

  • Memorial Day Ceremony – VFW Post 10380 – Monday May 25, 2020 at 2pm at                  Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue, 45247)

 

  • Independence Day Celebration Concert & Fireworks – Friday July 3, 2020
    6:30pm at Kuliga Park (6717 Bridgetown Road, 45248)

 

  • Kids Fun Day – Saturday August 29, 2020 11am – 2pm
    Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue, 45247)

 

  • Touch a Truck/Safety Service Expo – Saturday September 26, 2020 10am – 2pm
    Green Township Administration Building (6303 Harrison Avenue, 45247)

 

  • Green Township Clean Up Day – TBA
    8am – 5pm at Kuliga Park (6717 Bridgetown Road, 45248)

 

  • Veterans Day Ceremony VFW Post 10380 – Wednesday November 11, 2020 at 11am
    Veterans Park (6231 Harrison Avenue, 45247)

 

  • Train Show – Saturday & Sunday November 21 & 22
    12pm – 5pm at Green Township Senior Center (3620 Epley Lane, 45247)

 

  • Family Winterfest – Friday December 4, 2020
    5pm – 9pm – Nathanael Greene Lodge (6394 Wesselman Road, 45247)

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!