Parks Department

park1

The Green Township Parks Department is overseen by Glenn Caminiti.

Office: 513-574-8832

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. until 3:30 p.m.

Email: mainten@greentwp.org

************************************

The Parks Office will be CLOSED on the following days in 2017:

Monday, January 2, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017